Another newborn……Welcoming my new baby boy!

Chayton 1

Its been so long since i updated, apologies for this! I had a very difficult pregnancy, and have since been incredibly busy. I’d forgotten how time consuming newborn babies can be! But now my little dude is sleeping, and i thought I’d take the time to post a few of the shots from a little shoot i did with him when he was 4 weeks old 🙂

He is quite a difficult baby, he suffers quite badly from reflux so having him settled and still is quite a rare thing. It took lots of patience to achieve these, good practice for the future when he is grown a little and I photograph newborns for a living 🙂

So here are a few of my favourites.

_4171657 _4171704 _4171746 Chayton 2

One thought on “Another newborn……Welcoming my new baby boy!

Leave a Reply

