Christmas mini sessions – James

My Christmas mini sessions were so much fun! It was a busy day, a busy few weeks, but Sasha (my eldest daughter, and assistant) and I had a lovely time. Getting to wear a Santa hat and play Christmas music at the beginning of November particularly pleased Sasha!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Little James was a star. He is such a smiley baby, his whole face lights up and it is beautiful to see. I had such a hard time narrowing down the photos for his gallery!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m so excited for Christmas now. And I really can’t wait to plan next year’s Christmas minis! Bigger and better next year!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Meanwhile, sessions are available as usual. Sessions or print package make great Christmas gifts 🙂

Just use the contact form or message me on Facebook to enquire or book.

One thought on “Christmas mini sessions – James

  1. Thank you so much Kelly for a lovely photoshoot. Yourself and your daughter were great with James- I look forward to the same next year!! I am so pleased with the outcome of these photos and overwhelmed that you chose James to be in your blog 🙂 so so happy!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

