A little something, from me to you

Anyone who has had a shoot with me in the last few months may have noticed a little extra in with their order. These little cards just look like an ordinary business card at first glance.

img_4402

But turn them over and they reveal their special secret.

img_4396

I wanted to reward the loyalty of my returning clients, and give a little something back to those special people who have chosen me to share and capture their precious moments.

img_4397

So every session you have with me earns you a stamp, and the more stamps you have the bigger your reward!

Just a small token of my appreciation, because without my clients I wouldn’t be able to do this job that I love so much ❤️❤️❤️

Kelly.x

Leave a Reply

